BORING DRESS? NEVER! - part III.

11.05.2015 11:04

Neverím, že nejaké šaty sú nudné. Stačí trocha fantázie (a pár doplnkov) a vždy vytvoríme nový outfit. Hrala som sa so žltou šatkou (viac TU), potom som použila hnedé doplňky (viac TU) a dnes som skúšala zase nieco iné.

I don´t believe that some dress is boring. Just a little imagination (and a few accessories) always creates a new outfit. I was playing with the yellow scarf (more HERE), then I used brown accessories (more HERE) and again today I tried something else.

 

Použila som vrstvenie a šaty sa zmenili na tuniku v kombinácií s bielymi nohavicami.

I used layering clothes and changed the dress into a tunic with white pants.

Šaty s pruhovanou košelou zaviazanou v páse à la pracujúce dievča 40-te roky minulého storočia.

Dress with striped shirts tied up in waist à la a working girl 40s  last century.

This post is linked up to Friday Favorites Link Up, Shoe and Tell Fashion Link Up, 52 Pick-me-up, The Wednesday Pants, High Latitude Style, Friday Favorites Link Up and Fun Fashion Friday.