DREAM

20.07.2015 14:13

Otvorím oči. Niečo sa zmenilo. Niečo je inak. Nikdy sme predsa nemali na oknách mreže. Pred kým alebo pred čím nás chránia? Nepamätám sa... Musím ísť von. Nadýchnuť sa čerstvého vzduchu. Cítiť vôňu kvetov a dotknúť sa stromov. To mi pomôže si spomenúť...

I open my eyes. Something has changed. Something is different. We have never had the windows bars. From whom or from what protect us? I don´t t remember ... I have to go out. Get some fresh air. Smell the flowers and touch the trees. It helps me remember ...

Tráva zmizla. Stromy sa zmenili. Sú studené. Nie je v nich žiaden život. Srdce mi bije strašne rýchlo. Vlny paniky sa mi rozlievajú po celom tele. Dýcham zhlboka. Nádych a výdych, nádych a výdych... To je oveľa lepšie.

The grass disappeared. Trees changed. They are cold. There is no life in them. My heart is beating so fast. Waves of panic spread throughout the body. Breathe deeply. Breath in e and breath out, breath in and breath out ... It's much better.

Kde to som? Chýba mi slnko. Svet má inú vôňu a farbu. Niečo mi šepká, niečo sa mi snaží povedať. Neustále opakuje SCHOVAJ SA a HĽADAJ.

Where am I? I miss the sun. The world has the different smell and color. Something whispers to me, tries to say me something. It repeats HIDE and SEEK.

 

Nie nebudem sa schovávať.  Hľadám cestu von z tohto zvláštneho cudzieho sveta. Je prázdny chladný a smutný. Ja sem nepatrím.

No, I will not hide. I seek a way out of this strange foreign world. It is empty, cold and sad. I don´t belong here.

 

Aký zvláštny sen....

What a strange dream...

 

This post is linked up with LinkPartyWithOsy, Shoe and Tell, Top of the World Style, Style to Inspire, Mahogany Closet Mondays, Turning Heads Tuesday, Bloggers Who Have Inspire Me, Friday Favorites, Style Me Wednesday, Trendy Wednesday, Fun Fashion Friday.